Skip to content

Rare Candy: Taking It to the Streets

March 4, 2011

Ladies and gentlemen, we are proud to present the brand new Rare Candy poster design.  Expect to see these showing up in the Columbia, MO area in the near future.  This has got me a-thinkin’ about promoting the Rare Candy brand outside of the Internet and radio waves.  If you’re a super fan, Matt and I would love to sign stuff for you if you can track us down. It’d be just like being a celebrity without the work. In related news, beginning the morning of 3/7/11, I will be carrying several shiny nickels in my pocket, and I will be willing to give one to anyone that asks me to sign something.  Yes, I am willing to pay you one Jefferson head nickel to boost my ego.  The ball is in your court now, people. Have a great weekend.

[EDIT: Wording changed due to Zach’s accidental promotion of vandalism]

-ZAK

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

